Upcoming Webinar: Creating Your Big Picture Strategy for Facebook Marketing

Upcoming Webinar: Creating Your Big Picture Strategy for Facebook Marketing

May 14, 2013

With over thirty ad types on Facebook plus many targeting options and other nuances, it can be very challenging to design a Facebook marketing strategy. On Wednesday, May 22nd at 1 pm EST (10 am PST), Irene Shih of Ampush and Dax Hamman of Chango will teach you how to approach your Facebook strategy based on your business goals.

432-219-Image-v01A Ampush and Chango

You’ll learn:

  • The best ways to reach 1 billion users through Facebook marketing

  • How to approach your Facebook marketing strategy based on your business goals

  • How to design great Facebook ads

  • The differences between Facebook Marketplace and FBX ads

  • How to target an individual on FBX based on a previous visit they made to a site or search engine

To Register:

1. Go here.

2. Fill in the short form and REGISTER.

You will receive log-in information for the webinar in the confirmation email.

Note: To participate fully, you will call in for sound and log on to the online presentation.

 

Mark your calendar based on your time zone:

Wednesday, May 22nd, 2013

10 am Pacific

11 am Mountain

Noon Central

1 pm Eastern

IreneShih Webinar Photo
About Irene Shih: Irene Shih is a Director of Media at Ampush.  With over ten years in online marketing experience, Irene has delivered results for businesses through a variety of key channels including Facebook marketing, search engine marketing, user experience optimization, and affiliate marketing. Irene has scaled multi-million dollar campaigns and currently oversees a team of Media Analysts who manage ad campaigns for Fortune 500 brands and direct response companies.

Dax Hamman headshotAbout Dax Hamman: Dax Hamman is Chief Revenue Officer at Chango. With thirteen years in the digital space, Dax has considerable experience in all things digital including campaign strategy, media planning, usability, affiliate marketing and email marketing. Prior to joining Chango, Dax founded and led the global display media group at iCrossing for four years, a role which cultivated the development of Performance Display, a data-driven method for building ROI orientated campaigns. Before iCrossing, Dax headed up the European division of Bluestreak (ad server and ESP) where he was responsible for overseeing all local operations, including managing business development and client services. Dax frequently speaks on topics including media planning, media exchanges and the synergies between search and display at various interactive marketing events and  writes extensively on the digital space at daxthink.com.